2nd International Conference on Fog and Fog Collection

Scientific Committee


Professor Hans Puxbaum (Scientific Committee Chairman)
Technical University of Vienna
Institute of Analytical Chemistry
Department of Environmental Analysis
Austria
hpuxbaum@mail.zserv.tuwien.ac.at

Dr. Vazha A. A. Amiranashvili
Geophysics Institute of Georgian Academy of Sciences
Georgia
vazha@mailexcite.com

Dr. Catharine M. Banic
Air Quality Research Branch
Meteorological Service of Canada
Canada
cathy.banic@ec.gc.ca

Dr. Sampurno Bruijnzeel
Free University
Faculty of Earth Sciences
Netherlands
brul@geo.vu.nl

Profesora Pilar Cereceda
Instituto de Geografía
Pontificia Universidad Católica de Chile
Chile
dcereced@rdc.cl

Dr. Sandro Fuzzi
Instituto FISBAT--C.N.R.
Italy
fuzzi@atmosphere.fisbat.bo.cnr.it

Dr. David W. F. Inglis
Department of Physics
UMIST
United Kingdom
David.Inglis@UMIST.ac.uk

Dr. Adrie Jacobs
Agricultural University
Department of Meteorology
Netherlands
Adrie.Jacobs@USER.METAIR.WAU.NL

Dr. Richard Jagels
Department of Forest Ecosystem Sciences
University of Maine
USA
Richard_Jagels@umenfa.maine.edu

Prof. Detlev Möller
Air Chemistry Group
Technical University Cottbus
Germany
moe@btu-lc.fta-berlin.de

Professor Jana Olivier
Department of Geography
University of The North
South Africa
janao@unin.unorth.ac.za

Professor Vin.K. Saxena
North Carolina State University
Department of Marine Earth and Atmospheric Science
USA
saxena@eos.ncsu.edu

Mr. Akira A. Yamamoto
Atmospheric Environment & Applied Meteorology
Meteorological Research Institute
Japan
ayamamot@mri-jma.go.jp